UNIDO United Nations Industrial Development Organization
              Investment and Technology Promotion Office

UNIDO(1).PNG

Marie d'Adesky, +33 1 44 55 05 09, m.dadesky@unido.org


SIMPLER - ASTER Scienza Tecnologia Impresa // ITALY

   logo_SIMPLER_PNG.PNG     ASTER_web(1).PNG

Arianna Cecchi, Carmelina Esposito,  +39 05 16398099
simpler@aster.it , carmelina.esposito@aster.it


TECHNOPOLIS // FINLAND

Technopolis-PNG(1).PNG

Milja Rautiainen, +358 44 3588 681, milja.rautiainen@technopolis.fi


Centre for Economic Development, Transport and the Environment for Southwest Finland

ELY(1).PNG
Minna Nieminen, +358 40 180 1611, minna.nieminen@ely-keskus.fi


IHK ERFURT - THÜRINGEN // GERMANY

Erfrut.PNG

Evelyn Ziegenrücker, +49 361 3484-221, ziegenruecker@erfurt.ihk.de


Wirtschaftsförderung & Technologietransfer Schleswig-Holstein GmbH

WTSH.PNG

Jenny Duemon, Bernd Schlegel, +49 431 666668, duemon@wtsh.de , schlegel@wtsh.de


IMG Innovations-Management GmbH // Kaiserslautern, GERMANY

IMG(1).PNG  IMG_2(1).PNG                            

Werner Pilsner, +49 631 31668 15, pilsner@img-rlp.de


Hainaut Développement & BEP Namur // BELGIUM

Hainaut_D_veloppement.PNG             BEP.PNG
Pascale Triffoy, Nathalie Van Goey, GianLuigi Arialdi,
+32 (0)81 71 71 49, pascale.triffoy@hainaut.be, NVG@bep.be, GAR@bep.be


EIC Trier - IHK/Hwk - Europa & Innovationscentre GmbH // GERMANY

EIC_Trier.PNG
Thomas Weinand, +49 (0)651/97567-0, weinand@eic-trier.de


Centrum Transferu Technologii , Politechnika Krakowska // POLAND

krako.PNG

Waldemar Górka, +48 12 628 25 27, gorka@transfer.edu.pl


Agência para o Investimento e Comércio Externo de Portugal

aicep.PNG

António Silva, +33-1-45 05 44 10, Antonio.Silva@portugalglobal.pt


Carrefour Québec International

cq.PNG

Julie Hébert, +1 (819) 822-0036 jhebert@cqinternational.org


PEXE, Le Réseau des Eco-entreprises de France

pexe.PNG

Marie Lorenz, +33 (0)1 49 10 97 80, mlorenz@pexe.fr


New Alpe Adria Network // ITALY, AUSTRIA, SLOVENIA, CROATIA

ALPE.PNG

Sabina Drandich, +39 040 6701335, sabina.drandich@ariestrieste.it


Chamber of Commerce & Industry of Strasbourg Bas-Rhin // FRANCE

stras.PNG

Caroline Kolb, +33 388 76 42 37, ca.kolb@strasbourg.cci.fr


Regional Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Aquitaine // FRANCE

aquit.PNG

Lionel Cellier, +3355611 2813, lionel.cellier@aquitaine.cci.fr


Chambre de Commerce et d'Industrie de Région Bretagne // FRANCE

Bretagne.PNG

Carole Taffut, + 332 99 25 41 57, carole.taffut@bretagne.cci.fr 


Chambre de Commerce et d'Industrie de Région Limousin // FRANCE

limou.PNG

Caroline Fauconnet, +33 5 55 71 39 44, c.fauconnet@limousin.cci.fr


Chambre de Commerce et d'Industrie de Nord Pas de Calais // FRANCE

LOGO_CCIRNPDC_JPEG(1).jpg

Ludovic Féraud, 33 3 20 63 68 00, l.feraud@nordpasdecalais.cci.fr


Chambre de Commerce et d'Industrie de Région Midi-Pyrénées // FRANCE

midi.PNG

Laetitia Maynard, +33 5 62 74 20 18, laetitia.maynard@midi-pyrenees.cci.fr


Chambre de Commerce et d'Industrie de Haute Normandie // FRANCE

HN.PNG

Géraldine Lecarpentier, +33 2.32.38.81.49 lecarpentier@haute-normandie.cci.fr
Guillaume Tirard, +33 2.35.14.38.80, tirard@haute-normandie.cci.fr


The Brussels Enterprise Agency - Agence Bruxelloise pour l'Entreprise // BELGIUM

LOgo_BEA_text[1].PNG

Camille Le Borgne, +32 2 800 00 63, clb@abe.irisnet.be
Patricia Foscolo, pfo@abe.irisnet.be


Business Support Solutions - EEN North West // UK

bss.PNG       uk.PNG

Jens Boehm, +44 161 875 2325, Jens.Boehm@business-support-solutions.co.uk


ZENIT North Rhine Westphalia // GERMANY

zeint.PNG

Sabrina Wodrich, +49 208 30004 44, sw@zenit.de


Agentschap NL // NETHERLANDS

agentschap.PNG

Jan H. van Laar, +31 88 6021342, jan.vanlaar@agentschapnl.nl


EUROCHILE - EEN Partner in Chile

eurochile.PNG

Manuela Caruz, +56 2 7878422, mcaruz@eurochile.cl


Chambre de Commerce et d'Industrie du Grand Duché du Luxembourg

ccl.gif

Niels Dickens, +352 42 39 39 333, een@cc.lu


Bayern Innovativ // GERMANY

bayern_innovativ_logo_0(2).png

Eva Halsch, +49 (0)911 20671185, halsch@bayern-innovativ.de


Chambre de Commerce et d'Industrie de Région Auvergne // FRANCE

CCI_r_gion_Auvergne.PNG

Mélina Henry, +33 4 73 60 46 40, mhenry@auvergne.cci.fr


ARITT Centre / Europe PME / Région Centre // FRANCE

aritt.PNG

Nathalie Vigot, +33 2 38 88 88 33, nathalie.vigot@arittcentre.fr


Transferts Languedoc Roussillon - Med2Europe // FRANCE

transfert.PNG

Aurélie Schmutz, +33 4 67 85 69 75, schmutz@transferts-lr.org


Méditerranée Technologies - Consortium Med2Europe // FRANCE

med.PNG

Marie-Hélène Roubaud, Nicolas Chéhanne, +33 4 91 14 05 60
een@mediterranee-technologies.com


NBANK Niedersachsen - Lower Saxony // GERMANY

nbank.PNG

Florian Lange, +49 (0)511 30031 - 374, florian.lange@nbank.de


GREX - Centre de Commerce International de la CCI de Grenoble // FRANCE

logo_cci.PNG     GREX.PNG

Elodie Wagner, +33 4 76 28 28 09, elodie.wagner@grenoble.cci.fr
Olivier Bozon, +33 4 76 28 28 43, olivier.bozon@grex.fr 


Polska Agencja Rozwoju Przedsiebiorczosci / Polish Agency for Enterprise Development

parp.PNG

Aleksandra Wadowska, +48 22 432 83 75, aleksandra_wadowska@parp.gov.pl


UBIFRANCE & the French Trade Missions

logo_Ubifrance_Fr-200x200.png

Anne-Céline Mothes, +33 1 40 73 38 12, anne-celine.mothes@ubifrance.fr


EEN CANARIAS SPAIN

CANARIAS.PNG

Lucía Dobarro Delgado, +34 922 568 958 eencanarias@gobiernodecanarias.org & eencanarias@itccanarias.org


Serbian Chamber of Commerce

serbia.PNG

Marko Kovacevic, +381 11 33 00 928, marko.kovacevic@pks.rs


Italian Chamber of Commerce & Industry in Lyon

CCILyon.PNG

Anca Mucea, 33 (0)4 26 49 02 03, a.mucea@ccielyon.com


Agência de Inovação, Câmara de Comércio e Indústria do Centro // EEN PORTUGAL

pt.PNG

Carina Araújo, Marta Matos, +351 22 616 7820, caraujo@adi.pt marta.matos@cec.org.pt


AREX Picardie - CCI International // FRANCE

arex.PNG  ccipic.PNG

Emilie Marcelet, +33 (0)3-22-82-80-68, e.marcelet@picardie.cci.fr


Regional Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Rhône Alpes // FRANCE

ccir.PNG

Salvatrice Bufalino, +33 (0)4 72 11 43 08, bufalino@rhone-alpes.cci.fr


FAST Milano - Federazione delle Associazioni Scientifiche e Tecniche // EEN Italy

fast.PNG

Muriel Geroli, Angela Pulvirenti, +39-02-77790314, muriel.geroli@fast.mi.it; angela.pulvirenti@fast.mi.it

Participants

© 2011 ConVerve GmbH | all rights reserved